Find your next recreational vehicle at Motoplex in St-Eustache. Choose from a large inventory of ATVs, motorcycles, side-by-sides, snowmobiles, boats and pontoons and much more.

Whether you are looking for a new or used vehicle, our team is at your disposal to advise you and help you find the ideal model, which will meet your needs, but also your budget.

We are Arctic Cat, Suzuki, Zero Motorcycle, Royal Enfield, Argo, Campagna, CFMOTO, Segway and Motocross Sherco dealers. In nautical we have the brands Starcraft, Montara, Armada and the watercraft Kawasaki Jet Ski. You need an economical means of transport, we invite you to come and see our Scooter Scoot Terre.

We stock high performance brands to bring you the very best in powersport. Do not hesitate to consult our inventory of vehicles or come and discover them directly at the dealership in Saint-Eustache, in the Laurentians.

In addition to offering a large selection of vehicles, Motoplex Saint-Eustache is also renowned for its maintenance and Service department for motorcycles, ATVs and other recreational vehicles. Look no further for an oil change or replacement of a damaged part on your snowmobile or ATV, Motoplex Saint-Eustache takes care of everything. We also provide all your parts and accessories!

Need financing? Motoplex Saint-Eustache offers advantageous solutions whatever your situation! Ask our team!

Trouvez votre prochain véhicule récréatif chez Motoplex à Saint-Eustache. Faites votre choix parmi un large inventaire de VTT, motocyclettes, côtes-à-côtes, motoneiges et bien plus encore.

Que vous recherchiez un véhicule neuf ou usagé, notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et vous aider à trouver le modèle idéal, qui correspondra à vos besoins mais aussi à votre budget.

CFMOTO, Textron, Arctic Cat, Suzuki, Starcraft, Zero Moto, Royal Enfield, Argo, Campagna… Nous proposons des marques de haute performance pour vous offrir le meilleur du powersport. N’hésitez pas à consulter notre inventaire de véhicules ou venez les découvrir directement en concession à Saint-Eustache, dans les Laurentides.

En plus d’offrir un grand choix de véhicules, Motoplex Saint-Eustache est aussi réputé pour son département d’entretien et de réparation de motos, VTT et autres véhicules récréatifs. Ne cherchez pas plus loin pour le changement d’huile ou le remplacement d’une pièce endommagée sur votre motoneige ou votre VTT, Motoplex Saint-Eustache s’occupe de tout. Nous fournissons également toutes vos pièces et accessoires!

Besoin d’un financement? Motoplex Saint-Eustache vous propose des solutions avantageuses quelle que soit votre situation! Renseignez-vous auprès de notre équipe!